Exhibition

Peace In It Together Bit By Bit pt 3

8 Aug 2017 – 31 Aug 2017

Cost of entry

free

peace in it together bit by bit pt3

London
England, United Kingdom

Address

Save Event: Peace In It Together Bit By Bit pt 3

I've seen this

People who have saved this event:

close

Peace in it together bit by bit pt 3(an annual curatorial experiment) : Artist Residency running from 8th - 31st August.
-Invited Artists Groups Pop ups-Pop ins-Sound-Interventions-Music-Experimentation with recent graduates from Chelsea College of Arts 2017 & 2016 BA & MA Fine Art Pogramme-

About

For the Month of August -an Experimental Residency with Andrew Hart & Serena Huang (Hart & Huang) and Various invited guests-will attempt to continue a dialogue with fellow artists with a series of Pop up shows. And events in the spaces in between - this a way of continuing the conversation of space,exhibiting, making,curating & the learning through the process of the pop up and the many different connections made through this engagement .

8th -9th August Residency w/Hart & Huang
https://andrewpierrehart.com/
http://serena-huang.com/

Exhibition :10th-12th August 'Cast of my Shape' from peformance to painting and sound to sculpture-CAST OF MY SHAPE presents 5 artists in their personal dialogue with self and surroundings.
with :

Marie Aimee Fattouche | marieaimeeart.com
Kamilia Anna Harchi | kamiliaharchi.com
Nazanin Moradi | nazanin.co.uk
Lazeez Raimi | soundcloud.com/wraithinlimbo
Sarah White | sarahadams.org.uk

more info: https://www.facebook.com/events/272694513211010/?acontext=%7B%22ref%22%3A%2222%22%2C%22feed_story_type%22%3A%2222%22%2C%22action_history%22%3A%22null%22%7D&pnref=story

13th-14th-15th-16th August -Residency Hart & Huang

https://andrewpierrehart.com/
http://serena-huang.com/

more info to follow

17th-18th August - SMACK DAB HOT LINE
w/ Elisabeth Lieder
Caro Streck - http://www.carolinestreck.de/
more info to follow

19th-21st August Group Show( organised by Billy -Mimi-Tom)

w/ Billy (the basement) Fraser http://billyfraser.com/
Mimi Hope http://mimihope.com/
Tom Ribot http://www.tomribot.com/
Andrew Hart https://andrewpierrehart.com/
Serena Huang http://serena-huang.com/
Ben Galyas https://www.bengalyas.com/home
Freya Edwards http://cargocollective.com/freyaedwards
George Stuart http://www.ecologicallyconscious.net/george-stuart/
Marked Thorn
Mitchell Vowles http:// www.mitchellvowles.com
Nathaniel Faulkner http://www.nathanielfaulkner.com/ (CSM)
Nina Porter http://www.ucl.ac.uk/slade/shows/2017/ba_bfa/porter (Slade)
Robbie Carmen https://vimeo.com/166866313 (CSM)
Fred le seur https://www.fredlesueur.com/
and others- more info to follow

22nd-29th August-Residency
Hart and Huang- site specific-found object -sound -video -intervention& crisps.
an ongoing mutating experimental space...with pop ins -un announced works: 'is that art ' moments , playfulness and a hang out spot -Included in this week will be a sound/music evening -more info to follow

30th-31st August -Black Artists Show

more info to follow-

expect updates -messages-invitations - if you are in the area please pop in at any time-

Comments

Have you been to this event? Share your insights and give it a review below.