International Watercolour Masters

Opening: 16 May 2022, 10:00 - 16:00

16 May 2022 – 29 May 2022

Regular hours

10:00 – 16:00
10:00 – 16:00
10:00 – 16:00
10:00 – 16:00
10:00 – 16:00
10:00 – 16:00
10:00 – 16:00

Cost of entry

£8.00 Non SAA Members. £5 Members. Tickets must be purchased in advance from www.saa.co.uk/masters

Lilleshall Hall

England, United Kingdom


Save Event: International Watercolour Masters

I've seen this

People who have saved this event:


The world's elite Watercolour Masters come to England for the must see show of 2022 May 16 to May 29 2022.
Daily demonstrations and lectures, a pop up SAA Art market, Workshops, Full event programme.


In the 18th Century England took watercolour painting to the world. Now in 2022 the worlds top watercolour artists return to watercolour's historic home. The International Watercolour Masters expo in 2018 was a tremendous success with thousands of visitors from all over the world. The rescheduled (due to the covid pandemic) 2022 exhibition is a much expanded event featuring 42 of the world's elite watercolour Masters in a much larger venue, the Ford Hall Exhibition Arena situated at the National Sports and Conference Centre, Lillleshall, Shropshire. This is a chance to see the worlds best in England together for the first time, a unique and historic show. Open daily 10am to 4.oopm May 16 to May 29. Admission by advance ticket from www.saa.co.uk/masters or call free 0800 980 1123

Art Club hotline book a meet and greet with a Master call free 0800 980 1123

What to expect? Toggle


David Poxon RI

Exhibiting artists

Xi Guo

Eudes Correia

Laurie Goldstein Warren

Charles Villeneuve

Julio Jorge

Tejo Van den Broeck

Mikhail Starchenko

Dan Mccrary

Abe Toshiyuki

igor sava

Jansen Chow

Patricia Guzman

Stephen Yau

La Fe

Helidon Doni Haliti

Linda Baker

Julia Barminova

ektarina sava

Dean Mitchell

Michal Jasiewicz

Mary Whyte

Tianya Zhou

Jayson Yeoh

Matthew Bird

Fabio Cembranelli

Konstantin Sterkhov

Mat Barber Kennedy

Pablo Ruben Lopez Sans

Alvaro Castagnet

Janine Gallizia

Joe Dowden

Mark Mehaffey

Keiko Tanabe

Ali Abbas Syed

Stan Miller

David Poxon RI

Kris Preslan

Pasqualino Fracasso

Marvin Chew


Have you been to this event? Share your insights and give it a review below.