Exhibition

Housework

29 Jul 2016

Event times

July 29th, 6:00 - 9:00 PM

Cost of entry

Free

The Workhouse

London
England, United Kingdom

Address

Save Event: Housework

I've seen this

People who have saved this event:

close

The Workhouse, an artist-run studio space, presents its inaugural exhibition Housework – a pop-up show featuring the work of its current members, listed below, co-curated by Will Davie and Anais Lerendu.

About

Artists

Josh Berry                                joshberry.co.uk

Ayan-Yue Gupta                      ayanyuegupta.tumblr.com

Marielle Hehir                          www.mariellehehir.com

William Kippax                        www.willkippax.com

Emily Lazerwitz                       www.emilylazerwitz.com

Sam Llewellyn-Jones             www.samllewellyn-jones.com

Miguel Miceli                          www.miguelmiceli.com

Hiroko Nakajima                    hirokonakajima.tokyo

Suzi Osborn                            www.suziosborn.co.uk

Conversation

Have you been to this event? What do you think? Join the discussion here!
Remember, you can include links to your instagram pictures and to videos.