contemporaryart

Profile

Manfred Kielnhofer

@contemporaryart

View Artist page

About

“Guardians of Time” relates to the idea that since the beginning of time mankind has had protectors, both for historic and mystical reasons. It seems that only man himself is a potential source of danger for his own existence. In his works of art Manfred Kielnhofer deals with the natural human desire for security. Thus his oeuvre reflects genuine exploration, consideration and discussion of current as well as historic moods and sensibilities of his social environment. His works of art captivate with elaborate combinations of light and different technique.

Manfred Kielnhofer was born in Haslach an der Mühl, Austria. He is self-taught and works with many different mediums; including, painting, film, photography, installation, performance and sculpture. His work usually concerns the human figure, and its different forms and movements, focusing mainly on the peculiarities of human nature. He uses the human form as a tool, either on a canvas or in a sculpture.

Manfred Kielnhofer

Kubinweg 18, 4040 Linz, Austria

++43 680 1231059

info@@@sculpture.pro

http://kielnhofer.com

http://guardiansoftime.org

http://kielnhofer.at/blog/

http://timeguards.com

http://guardian-shop.com

http://artdesignluxury.com

http://artedition.org

http://sculpture.pro

http://public-art.pro

http://artfund.pro

http://artprice.pro

http://artnews.pro

http://artshow.pro

http://guardians.pro

http://biennial.pro

http://fotopark.at

http://artpark.at

http://contemporary-art.at

http://lightart-biennale.com

http://www.kili.pro

http://www.museumshop.pro

http://www.biennial.pro

http://www.artedition.org

http://www.public-art.pro

http://www.art-fair.pro

http://masterart.org

http://avante-garde.art

http://avantegarde.art

http://contemporarydesign.art

http://designfair.art

http://exclusivegallery.art

http://fineantique.art

http://finemaster.art

http://finesexy.art

http://gallery4.art

http://kielnhofer.art

http://lightfest.art

http://lightfestival.art

http://luxurystyl.art

http://master4.art

http://nightfest.art

http://publicarts.art

http://publicstreet.art

http://finemodern.art

http://fineshop.art

http://museumshops.art

http://masterfully.art

http://galleryfine.art

http://occulture.art

http://www.european-art.net

http://mutualart.com

http://artnet.com

http://artprice.com

http://artfacts.net

http://artistranking.com

http://artinfo.com

http://askart.com

http://findartinfo.com

http://invaluable.com

http://artaspects.net

http://art-report.com

http://lot-art.com

http://sculpture.org

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Manfred_Kielnhofer

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guardians_of_Time_(Art)

http://www.facebook.com/manfred.kielnhofer

http://twitter.com/kielnhofer_art

http://at.linkedin.com/in/contemporaryart

http://gplus.to/contemporaryartdesign

http://www.flickr.com/photos/artbeyondlimits

http://www.youtube.com/user/kielnhofer

https://www.instagram.com/manfred.kielnhofer.art

https://www.tumblr.com/blog/contemporary-art

https://www.pinterest.com/artsdesign/

https://vk.com/id216432739

Galleries in Austria:

Kunsthandel Freller, Linz, www.antikhaus.at

Thiele Fein Art, Linz, www.thielefineart.at

Citygalerie, Linz, www.citygalerie.at

Mural Harbor Gallery Linz, www.muralharbor.at

Mobile Galerie, Hörsching, www.mobile-galerie.at

Artpark contemporary art design, Linz, Möbel Leitner www.artpark.at

Schloss Steyregg bei Linz, www.schloss-steyregg.at

Galerie Kunst und Handel, Graz, Wien, www.kunstundhandel.com

Galerie Seywald, Salzburg, www.galerie-seywald.at

Galerie Galerie Bachlechner Wien, www.galeriegalerie.com

Phantasten Museum Wien, www.phantastenmuseum.at

Kunstraum in den Ringstrassen Galerien, Wien, www.thurnhofer.cc

Designkooperative, stilwerk wien, design tower, duekouba

Galerie Szaal, Wien, www.szaal.at

Werkstatt Kollerschlag, www.werkstatt-kollerschlag.com

Galleries in Germany:

Galerie Liebau, Burghaun Fulda, www.galerie-liebau.de

Kunsthandel Heinzel Kassel, www.kunsthandlung-heinzel.de

Kunsthalle Schloss Seefeld am Ammersee, www.kunsthalle-schloss-seefeld.de

Kunst, Auktionen & Moderne Galerie, Tegernsee, www.ginhart.de

Kunsthaus Tacheles, Berlin, www.tacheles.de

Festival of Lights Berlin, www.festival-of-lights.de

World of Lights, Unna, www.world-of-lights.eu

Art Foundry Strassacker, large-scale sculpture, www.strassacker.com,

Galleries in Europe, Italia, Spain, Great Britain:

Personal Structures, Venice, www.personalstructures.org

The Italian Sea Group, Marina di Carrara, www.nca-spa.it

Berengo Glass Studio, Murano, Venezia, www.berengo.com

Let there be light, Ibiza, www.lettherebelight.net

Cass Sculpture Foundation, Goodwood, GB, www.sculpture.org.uk

Geist Galleries, London, www.geistgalleries.com

Galleries in USA:

Avant Gallery, Miami, www.avantgallery.com

Nick Allen Gallery, San Francisco, www.nickallengallery.com

Top Locations

Venice

Saved

1

Follow


Saved events