Screening

Transmissions Season 3 Episode 1

17 Mar 2021 – 19 Mar 2021

Regular hours

Wed, 17 Mar
10:00 – 18:00
Thu, 18 Mar
10:00 – 18:00
Fri, 19 Mar
10:00 – 18:00

Timezone: Europe/London

Free admission

Online

Hosted by: TRANSMISSIONS

Save Event: Transmissions Season 3 Episode 1

I've seen this

People who have saved this event:

close

TRANSMISSIONS is back for Season 3! We established TRANSMISSIONS in 2020 an online platform that commissions artists to share their work within a classic DIY TV show format. Our new season for 2021 comprising of 6 episodes will stream on a monthly basis via our website from March to October 2021.

About

Our first episode will broadcast on Wednesday 17th of March 9PM GMT / 4PM EST / 1PM PST
REPLAY on Friday 19th March 10AM GMT / 6PM CST / 9PM AEDT

TRANSMISSIONS S3 ep.1
Episode 1 | 17 March | 9PM GMT | 4PM EST | 3PM CST
REPLAY |  19 March | 10AM GMT | 5AM EST | 4AM CST
Programmed by Anne Duffau, Hana Noorali, Tai Shani

W/ Ron Athey / boychild + Wu Tsang / JJ Chan / Jamie Crewe / Valie ExportIoanna Gerakidi / Will HarrisCaspar Heinemann / Ayesha Tan Jones / Martha Rosler /  Julietta Singh / Peter Spanjer / Wu Tsang

Season 3 is supported by: BALTIC Centre for Contemporary Art, Chisenhale Gallery, Forma Arts and Media, Netwerk Aalst, Somerset House Studios, South London Gallery & Wysing Arts Centre.

Comments

Have you been to this event? Share your insights and give it a review below.