Salon Video Art Prize 2010 Part I

5 Mar 2010 – 21 Mar 2010

Event times

Friday - Sunday, 12 - 6pm

Matt Roberts Arts

London, United Kingdom


Save Event: Salon Video Art Prize 2010 Part I

I've seen this

People who have saved this event:


Part I


Matt Roberts Arts is pleased to present its inaugural Video Salon Art Prize. The exhibiting artists have been selected by Mike Sperlinger (Assistant Director, Lux) and Zineb Sedira (artist). The exhibition will be split into two parts.

Part I Mauricio Arango, Matthew Bate, Sara Bjarland, Mel Brimfield, Aliceson Carter, Jacob Cartwright & Nick Jordan, Katy Connor, Valentina Ferrandes, Michael Marczewski, Sophie Michael, Ian Nesbitt, Matthew Noel-Tod, Helena Ohman McCardle, Kirk Palmer, Andreas Papadopoulos, Mario Pfeifer & Jacob Schillinger, Daisy Richardson, Hua Kuan Sai, Erica Scourti, Marianna Simnett and Katri Walker

What to expect? Toggle


Have you been to this event? Share your insights and give it a review below.