Student Show

Ruskin Degree Shows 2018

16 Jun 2018 – 20 Jun 2018

Event times

16th, 17th, 20th June: 12-6pm

Open by appointment only:
18th, 19th June

Cost of entry


The Ruskin School of Art

Oxford, United Kingdom


Travel Information

  • Oxford Tube, frequent times, 100 minutes from London to Oxford. Drop at St Clements stop and it is a 10 minutes walk.
  • Frequent direct trains travel from London Paddington, Birmingham New Street, Manchester Piccadilly and Liverpool Lime Street. The journey time takes approx. 1hr from London. Many visitors prefer to take the speedier option of a taxi from the station to either the High Street or Bullingdon Road, however buses are also available from the station. You need to ask for the Cowley Road stop.

Save Event: Ruskin Degree Shows 2018

I've seen this

People who have saved this event:


​Exhibition of graduating MFA and BFA artists from the Ruskin School of Art, University of Oxford.


Theodoros Bargiotas | Marcos Bertucelli | Harriet Boardman | Annahita Brookes | Yan Cao | Logan Dandridge | Alistair Debling | Ayda Gragossian | Mengyun Han | Chenille Harris | Kyung Won Moon | Claire Peckham | Kat Rahmat | Christina Simons

Eleanor Begley  |  Irina-Mihaela Birt | Zhiyi Cao | Ivy Chang | Kitty Chew | Hannah Chilver-Vaughan | Marisa Crane | Briana Che | Luke Dawes | José Mario Dellow | Jessica Evans |  Anisha Grover | Jessica Heywood | Hanna Høibø | Charlotte Hyman | Nour Jaouda | Ye Jin Jeon | Ella Joyce | Yves Leather | Iman Mahdy | Michael McCormack | Hattie Morrison | Tamara Newton | Guillermo Pernas | Emily Pullen | Nora Qamar | Asiyla Radwan | Elaine Robertson | Rufus Rock | Sid Smith | ktt wlt

This event has step-free access and gender-neutral toilets.

Exhibiting artists

Ella Joyce

Briana Che

Rufus Rock

Mengyun Han

Ye Jin Jeon

Christina Simons

Nora Qamar

Zhiyi Cao

Elaine Robertson

Kyung Won Moon

Hannah Chilver-Vaughan

Anisha Grover

Marisa Crane

Charlotte Hyman

Iman Mahdy

Eleanor Begley

Yves Leather

Asiyla Radwan

Kitty Chew

Logan Dandridge

Hanna Høibø

Alistair Debling

Alistair Debling

Nour Jaouda

Marcos Bertucelli

Emily Pullen

Harriet Boardman

Claire Peckham

Jessica Evans

Chenille Harris

Yan Cao

Kat Rahmat

Jessica Heywood

Ayda Gragossian

José Mario Dellow

Guillermo Pernas

kxtt wltn

Luke Dawes

Michael McCormack

Sid Smith

Annahita Brooks

Ivy Chang

Tamara Newton

Irina-Mihaela Birt

Hattie Morrison

Theodoros Bargiotas

Hosted by

Related events


Have you been to this event? Share your insights and give it a review below.