Student Show

MA Contemporary Art Practice 2021

21 Jul 2021 – 25 Jul 2021

Regular hours

10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00
12:00 – 16:00

Free admission

Cromwell Place

England, United Kingdom


Travel Information

  • South Kensington

Save Event: MA Contemporary Art Practice 2021

I've seen this

People who have saved this event:


Spread across six galleries within Cromwell Place, the Royal College of Art presents a satellite event for their annual MA Contemporary Art Practice Degree Show, comprising work from their 2021 cohort of students.


Curated by Linda Rocco, the 2021 RCA MA Contemporary Art Practice Graduate Show will take place from 21 - 25 July. A graduate exhibition is the collision of multiple sites of knowledge production, experimentation and processes coming together. The RCA 2021 cohort share their delight that the time spent researching, making, discussing and developing, can now be experienced in a physical form. 

Exhibiting artists:
Adam Dove, Alessandro Moroni, Amelie McKee, Amy Wright, Anita Agarwal, Anita Marante, Anna Jacob, Ashleigh Williams, Baocheng Ma, Bess Barkholt, Catalina Correa, Chloe Langlois, Cynthia Carllinni, Daniel Hopp, David Head, Ed Hands, Effy Harle, Elena Lo Presti, Eline Tsvetkova, Ewelina Trejta, Georgina Watson, Helga Dorothea Fannon, Iona Mitchell, Isaac Azzopardi, Jamie Murray-Pullan, Jesse May Fisher, Jingwen Xu, Joy Chia-Yu Yeh, Julia Biasi, Kathryn Attrill, Katrine Skovsgaard, Kevin Siwoff, Laura Moreton-Griffiths, Léa Porré, Louise Ørsted Jensen, Luis Tapia, Lulu Wang, Maggie Dunlap, Mathilda Oosthuizen, Melle June Nieling, Muzi Zhang, Paola Estrella, Patrick O'Neill, Qingqing Liu, Rieko Whitfield, River Cao, Sergei Zinchuk, Shinhoo Yhi, Shiting Zheng, Shuning Xu, Tim Skinner, Yana Jiao, Yang Yang, Yuanhui Ding, Yukako Tanaka


Linda Rocco

Exhibiting artists

Shiting Zheng

Catalina Correa

Laura Moreton Griffiths

Laura Moreton Griffiths

Julia Biasi

Anita Agarwal

Léa Porré

Jesse May Fisher

Effy Harle

Bess Barkholt

Iona Mitchell

Sergei Zinchuk

Daniel Hopp

Jamie Murray Pullan

Jamie Murray Pullan

Isaac Azzopardi

Anita Marante

Melle Nieling

Melle Nieling

Elena Lo Presti

Maggie Dunlap

Yuanhui Ding

Shuning Xu

Louise Ørsted Jensen

Yang Yang

Katrine Skovsgaard

Kevin Siwoff

Amelie McKee

Rieko Whitfield

Ma Baocheng

Lulu Wang

Yana Jiao

Eline Tsvetkova

Georgina Watson

Tim Skinner

Adam Dove

Ewelina Trejta

Helga Dorothea Fannon

Mathilda Oosthuizen

Mathilda Oosthuizen

David Head

Shinhoo Yhi

Cynthia Carllinni

Alessandro Moroni

Paola Estrella

Patrick O'Neill

Chloe Langlois

Amy Louise Wright

Yukako Tanaka

River Cao

Ed Hands

Qingqing Liu

Jingwen Xu

Joy Chia-Yu Yeh

Anna Jacob

Ashleigh Williams

Kathryn Attrill

Luis Tapia

Muzi Zhang

Taking part


Have you been to this event? Share your insights and give it a review below.