Loading...

Event

João Onofre Box sized DIE featuring Unfathomable Ruination, 30 St Mary Axe, London, EC3A 8EP (the Gherkin)

3 Jul 2014 – 1 Aug 2014

Event times

Forthcoming Performance Schedule at 30 St Mary Axe, London, EC3A 8EP (the Gherkin): Friday 4th July:18:00 Wed 9th July: 18:00 Thurs 10th July: 18:00 Fri 11th July: 18:00 Wed 16th July: 18:00 Thurs 17th July: 18:00 Fri 18th July: 18:00 Wed 23rd July: 18:00 Thurs 24th July: 18:00 Fri 25th July: 18:00 Wed 30th July: 18:00 Thurs 31st July: 18:00 Fri 1st August: 18:00

London, United Kingdom

Address

Travel Information

  • 8, 9, 14, 19, 22, 38
  • Green Park

Save Event: João Onofre Box sized DIE featuring Unfathomable Ruination, 30 St Mary Axe, London, EC3A 8EP (the Gherkin)

I've seen this

People who have saved this event:

close

Art form Toggle

Exhibiting artists

João Onofre

Conversation

Have you been to this event? What do you think? Join the discussion here!
Remember, you can include links to your instagram pictures and to videos.