Exhibition

'East meets North' 12 Printmakers collide

5 Jul 2018 – 24 Jul 2018

Event times

11am - 4.30pm daily

Cost of entry

FREE

Ply Gallery

London
England, United Kingdom

Address

Travel Information

  • W7, 41, 91, W5
  • Finsbury Park, Archway
  • Finsbury Park, Crouch Hill

Save Event: 'East meets North' 12 Printmakers collide

I've seen this

People who have saved this event:

close

A group of artists from East London have venture North of the River, bringing their best prints with them for this 3
week summer exhibition.

About

A group of artists from East London have ventured North 
to meet you, bringing their best prints with them for this 3 
week summer exhibition.

Fiona Fouhy  www.fionafouhy.com/fungi.html

Eliza Southwood  www.elizasouthwood.com

Caroline Whitehead  www.carolinewhitehead.com

Judith Symons  www.judithsymons.com

Emma Reynolds  www.e-j-reynolds.com

Steve Edwards  www.steveedwardsart.com

Ruth Selig  www.ruthselig.com

Jacki Baxter   www.jackibaxterart.com

Lucy Smith  www.originallucy.com/index.htm

Lorena Herrero  www.lorenaherrero.com

Cy Bernheim  Insta:  @cy.bernheim

Paul Munden  Insta:  @mundeneditions

Curators

Daniella Bowyer

Emma Reynolds

Comments

Have you been to this event? Share your insights and give it a review below.