Exhibition

Class of 2020 BA and MA Fine Art Graduates

27 Jul 2021 – 31 Jul 2021

Regular hours

Tue, 27 Jul
11:00 – 18:00
Wed, 28 Jul
11:00 – 18:00
Thu, 29 Jul
11:00 – 18:00
Fri, 30 Jul
11:00 – 18:00
Sat, 31 Jul
11:00 – 18:00

Free admission

Bargehouse

London, United Kingdom

Address

Save Event: Class of 2020 BA and MA Fine Art Graduates

I've seen this

People who have saved this event:

close

Postponed due to the pandemic, this exhibition is a celebration of the achievements of our 2020 Fine Art graduates, featuring a diverse range of approaches to
contemporary practice.

About

27 - 31 July, 11am - 6pm

You are invited to an exhibition in celebration of the outstanding work of City & Guilds of London Art School's 2020 BA & MA Fine Art graduates, who have shown enormous resilience and dedication throughout this difficult period.

Based on their own creative interests, research and ideas, the graduates chose to specialise in painting, sculpture, printmaking or drawing while studying. And because the Art School supports students to identify and develop their own artistic voice rather than follow a ‘house style’, the exhibition boasts a diverse range of creative approaches and ideas.

We look forward to welcoming you to the exhibition!

Please note the external location of the exhibition.

GENERAL OPENING HOURS

Tuesday 27 July, 11am-6pm

Wednesday 28 July, 11am-6pm

Thursday 29 July, 11am-6pm

Friday 30 July, 11am-6pm

Saturday 31 July, 11am-6pm

No booking required.

In accordance with the Art School's Covid-19 safety guidelines, please wear a face covering inside the Show, sanitise your hands and keep a safe distance from others.

Please check our website for any booking requirements in advance of visiting bit.ly/CGLASClassOf2020Show

Related events

Comments

Have you been to this event? Share your insights and give it a review below.