Art Save The Queen

2 Jun 2022 – 12 Jun 2022

Regular hours

11:00 – 18:00
11:00 – 18:00
11:00 – 18:00
11:00 – 18:00
11:00 – 18:00
11:00 – 18:00

Free admission

Save Event: Art Save The Queen

I've seen this1

People who have saved this event:



London, United Kingdom


Travel Information

  • Waterloo, Blackfriars, Temple
  • Waterloo
Directions via Google Maps Directions via Citymapper
Event map

A celebratory exhibition to mark the Platinum Jubilee including portrayals of HM Queen Elizabeth II by up to 52 established and emerging international artists.


Ad Lib Gallery’s Dylan Roberts comments, “HM Queen Elizabeth II is a true icon and an inspiration to people everywhere. We are excited to pay tribute to her with this exhibition and have been overwhelmed by the work the artistic community is submitting, underlining what a cultural inspiration the Queen is.”

Images of works from ART SAVE THE QUEEN will be displayed on prominent London Underground poster sites at Victoria Station ahead of and during the exhibition. Selected pieces from the ART SAVE THE QUEEN project will be made into NFTs, with a scheduled drop date of 2nd June 2022.

Featuring work by Nasser Azam, Adam Bricusse, Karen Bystedt, Catman, Elena Cecchinato, Ricardo Cinalli, Michal Cole, Richard Colson, Abigail Fallis, Andrew Gow, Jo Holdsworth, Janek Janikowski, Tom Lumley, Matt Mackman, James Mylne, Carrie Reichardt, Nick Reynolds, Ernesto Romano, Paul Don Smith, Tom Spencer, Will Teather, Louisa Tebbutt, and other artists soon to be confirmed. The exhibition will also show privately owned works by Mr Brainwash and Chris Levine.

10% of revenue generated from the gallery@oxo exhibition will be donated to ABF The Soldiers’ Charity.

Exhibiting artistsToggle

Matt Mackman

George Wolberg

Mark Webber

James Vaulkhard

Louisa Tebbutt

Will Teather

Will Teather

Tom Spencer

Paul Don Smith

Sena Shah

Ernesto Romano

Ben Riley

Nick Reynolds

Carrie Reichardt

Ru Knox

James Mylne

Mark Metcalfe

Peter Mammes

Francis Akpata

Nasser Azam

Adam Bricusse

Karen Bystedt


Elena Cecchinato

Ricardo Cinalli

Michal Cole

Richard Colson

Nick Dillon



Andrew Gow

Jo Holdsworth

Jo Holdsworth

Janek Janikowski

Jeremy Jones

Tom Lumley


Have you been to this event? Share your insights and give it a review below.