Art Fair

ANGEL CHRISTMAS FAIR

8 Dec 2012 – 9 Dec 2012

Event times

FROM 11AM TO 6PM

Cost of entry

FREE ADMISSION

Candid Arts Trust

London, United Kingdom

Address

Travel Information

  • Angel

Save Event: ANGEL CHRISTMAS FAIR

I've seen this

People who have saved this event:

close

About

The Angel Christmas Fair is an affordable art and design fair featuring the work of 50 artists and designers. The event will take place during the weekend of 8th and 9th December 2012 at the Candid Galleries, London and will comprise of all creative disciplines; painting, photography, illustration, printmaking, fashion, textiles, jewellery, accessories, glass and ceramics. Enjoy mulled wine, mince pies and Christmas cake along with the chance to buy direct from the artists. If you are interested in applying for a stand, please send 5 images of your work along with an updated CV to office@candidarts.com . ARTISTS CONFIRMED SO FAR Akira Amani - http://www.akiraamani.com/ Barbara Yarde - www.barbarayardejewels.com Belle Wearable Art Claire Bevacqua Ceramics - www.clairebevacqua.com Drawnbyhind - www.drawnbyhind.com Claire Swindale Photography - www.claireswindale.com Elizabeth Welch Glass - www.elizabethwelchglass.co.uk Hannah Kimani-Blanco and Caroline Sarbutt-Heather Janie Ranger - www.janieranger.com Tree Frog Illustration - www.treefrogillustration.co.uk MIRPURI - www.mirpurijewellery.com Joyce Treasure - www.joycetreasure.co.uk Katie Davies and Hannah Davies Lost Monkey - http://lostmonkey.co.uk/ Frillybylily - www.frillybylily.co.uk Lisa Collins - www.lisacollins.uk.com Maria Marta Radman Maree London - www.maree.co.uk Krausz Jewellery - www.krauszjewellery.co.uk Missbee - www.madebymissbee.com Nan LiXiao Liu - www.klimt02.net/jewellers/xiao-liu LondonKillsMe - www.londonkillsme.com Niki Steele Glass - www.nikisteelglass.co.uk NneNne Iwuji-Eme Flaming Munzel - www.flamingmunzel.com Sally Ayling and Alexis Snell - www.folksy.com/shops/sallyayling www.alexissnell.co.uk Suet Yi Ceramics - www.suetyiceramics.co.uk Read But Not Heard - www.facebook.com/readbutnotheard KONA - www.victoriakershaw.com www.janetwass.com Alan P Reynolds Caterina Varchetta - www.caterinavarchetta.weonea.com Chloe Edwards - www.chloeedwardsphotography.co.uk Lizzie Lock Milinery, Martha Mitchell and Becky - www.marthamdesign.com www.hosetights.co.uk Brigs and Possum - brigsandpossum.blogspot.com Joana Pinto da Cunha - www.JoanaCunha.com Paul Persky - www.paulpersky.com Polly Purl - www.pollypurl.co.uk Sian Greening - www.siangreening.com Sprwarner and Petra Kvarcakova - www.facebook.com/sprwarner Anjo Designs - www.anjodesigns.co.uk Yom-Asy London - http://yomasy.wordpress.com/ Chrysanthi Chrysanthou Goldflower Illustrations Judy Lumley and Claire Francis - www.JudyLumley.com www.Clairefrancis.co.uk There is also Candid Cafe next door to the galleries, the perfect place to relax and unwind. Serving a menu of Mediterranean food with a wide selection of meat and vegetarian dishes, sandwiches, teas, coffees and cakes, the cafe is a great place to meet friends for lunch, plan a romantic meal or pop in for a coffee and read your favourite book.

Conversation

Have you been to this event? What do you think? Join the discussion here!
Remember, you can include links to your instagram pictures and to videos.