Exhibition

AiR Summer Group Show 2015

22 Jul 2015 – 9 Aug 2015

Event times

23.07-09.08.2015
Thursday-Sunday, 12-6.00pm

London, United Kingdom

Address

Travel Information

  • Buses: 52, 23, 7, 70
  • Nearest Tube Stations: Ladbroke Grove and Notting Hill Gate

Save Event: AiR Summer Group Show 2015

I've seen this

People who have saved this event:

close

The Muse Gallery & Studio are proud to present the AiR Summer Show, the first encounter with the potential residents of 2016.

About

This year the shortlist includes photographers, painters, sculptors and multi-disciplinary artists, and now their best works will be curated within the space, before industry professionals vote. 

The Muse Residency is an opportunity for graduates to transition from student to artist under the umbrella of the gallery, with assistance in curating, mentoring from other artists, opportunities to network with a wide variety of industry professionals and free studio space with their peers. The Muse is committed to showcasing and nurturing talent, promoting emerging artists and giving a commercial platform within the center of London, and the Summer Group Show and AiR is the best examples of this.

Amanda Claudine Aspeborg   http://cargocollective.com/amandaclaudine
Nicholas Cheeseman    www.nicholascheeseman.co.uk
Jeeeun Hong  http://www.jeeeunhong.com
Samantha Y. Huang http://www.saatchiart.com/samanthayhuang
Gemma Milligan https://gemmamilligan.wordpress.com
Sikander Pervez www.sikanderpervez.co.uk  
Miriam Spinelli   cargocollective.com/miriamspinelli
Emma Vidal  emmavidal.com

Conversation

Have you been to this event? What do you think? Join the discussion here!
Remember, you can include links to your instagram pictures and to videos.