50° North

4 Apr 2017 – 6 Apr 2017

Event times

9am - 10pm

Cost of entry


Oxford House

London, United Kingdom


Travel Information

  • Buses: 8, 106, 254, 309, 388, D6
  • Tube: Bethnal Green

Save Event: 50° North

I've seen this

People who have saved this event:


Photography exhibition by Falmouth University studends


Oxford House is proud to present ‘50° North’, an exhibition by Year 2 BA (Hons) Press & Editorial Photography students from Falmouth University. Featured is a diverse selection of photographic storytelling across a variety of genres from documentary, to fashion, to music, to sports and portraiture. The exhibition showcases the abundance of talent on Falmouth’s Press & Editorial Photography degree course.

Artists: Amara Eno, Evan Hess, Abbie Ludlam, Aj Burstow, Alex Fleming, Alice Garrett-Jones, Alysa O’Connor, Amelia Swinney, Amy Schouwenburg, Anna Sass, Elle Riley, Ellie Mears, Ellie Smeaton, Emma Jones, Evan Hess, George Donnan, Harry Lloyd-Evans, Harry Pugsley, Hollie Brokenshire, Isabel Pearce, Ishbel Alderman, Jake De Buriatte, Jacob Hutchins, James Swindle, Jerin Micheal, Jesse Ellis, Josh Collins, Kelly Baylis, Leanne Priseman, Lucy Ranson, Maisie Marshall, Matt Palmer, Maryam Rasoolzadeh, Shannon Wharton, Simi Davies, Tamsin Norfield-Jones, Tim Wilkins, Rob Perham

This exhibition is part of “Oxford House Supporting New Talent” programme. We aim to give quality opportunities to emerging visual artists and performers by providing support and affordable space.

Art form Toggle

Exhibiting artists

Isabel Pearce

Harry Lloyd-Evans

Amy Schouwenburg

Jacob Hutchins

Elle Riley

Emma Jones

Hollie Brokenshire

Harry Pugsley

Josh Collins

Shannon Wharton

George Donnan

Ishbel Alderman

Ellie Smeaton

Maryam Rasoolzadeh

Evan Hess

Tim Wilkins

Amara Eno

James Swindle

Jake De Buriatte

Alysa O’Connor

Matt Palmer

Ellie Mears

Anna Sass

Lucy Ranson

Kelly Baylis

Simi Davies

Jesse Ellis

Rob Perham

Amelia Swinney

Abbie Ludlam

Maisie Marshall

Leanne Priseman

Alex Fleming

Alice Garrett-Jones

Aj Burstow

Jerin Micheal

Tamsin Norfield-Jones


Have you been to this event? What do you think? Join the discussion here!
Remember, you can include links to your instagram pictures and to videos.