Exhibition

23rd Spring Show

16 Feb 2019 – 30 Mar 2019

Cost of entry

Free entry

Save Event: 23rd Spring Show

I've seen this

People who have saved this event:

close

23rd Spring Exhibition at our original art gallery on The Pantiles, Tunbridge Wells

About

The Fairfax Gallery on the Pantiles will be holding its annual Spring Exhibition.

The show will feature new paintings and sculpture from established, award-winning and emerging artists including:

Justin Weeks,

Shaun Ferguson https://www.fairfaxgallery.com/artist/shaun-ferguson/

Alice Scrutton,  https://www.fairfaxgallery.com/artist/alice-scrutton/

Louise Balaam, RWA, NEAC,

Jack Frame, https://www.fairfaxgallery.com/artist/jack-frame/

Barry Wilson, https://www.fairfaxgallery.com/artist/barry-wilson/

Helen Sinclair , https://www.fairfaxgallery.com/artist/helen-sinclair/

Carol Peace.https://www.fairfaxgallery.com/artist/carol-peace/

David Atkins https://www.fairfaxgallery.com/artist/david-atkins/

The exhibition will feature over 100 paintings and sculpture

Art form Toggle

Exhibiting artists

Louise Balaam

Justin Weeks

Barry Wilson

Jack Frame

Conversation

Have you been to this event? What do you think? Join the discussion here!
Remember, you can include links to your instagram pictures and to videos.