Exhibition

23rd Spring Show

16 Feb 2019 – 30 Mar 2019

Cost of entry

Free entry

Fairfax Gallery

Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom

Address

Save Event: 23rd Spring Show

I've seen this

People who have saved this event:

close

23rd Spring Exhibition at our original art gallery on The Pantiles, Tunbridge Wells

About

The Fairfax Gallery on the Pantiles will be holding its annual Spring Exhibition.

The show will feature new paintings and sculpture from established, award-winning and emerging artists including:

Justin Weeks,

Shaun Ferguson https://www.fairfaxgallery.com/artist/shaun-ferguson/

Alice Scrutton,  https://www.fairfaxgallery.com/artist/alice-scrutton/

Louise Balaam, RWA, NEAC,

Jack Frame, https://www.fairfaxgallery.com/artist/jack-frame/

Barry Wilson, https://www.fairfaxgallery.com/artist/barry-wilson/

Helen Sinclair , https://www.fairfaxgallery.com/artist/helen-sinclair/

Carol Peace.https://www.fairfaxgallery.com/artist/carol-peace/

David Atkins https://www.fairfaxgallery.com/artist/david-atkins/

The exhibition will feature over 100 paintings and sculpture

What to expect? Toggle

Exhibiting artists

Justin Weeks

Jack Frame

Barry Wilson

Louise Balaam

Comments

Have you been to this event? Share your insights and give it a review below.