Don't print this event

Classic & Contemporary Ceramics exhibition

Exhibition: 28.07.14 - 22.08.14
Free entry ,Monday - Friday, 10:00 - 18:00; Saturdays (during the exhibition only), 10:00 - 18:00

Erskine, Hall & Coe Ltd.

15 Royal Arcade
28 Old Bond Street
London

Opening Times:

Monday - Friday, 10:00-18:00
Saturday (during exhibitions only), 10:00-18:00

Travel Information

Tube: Tube: Green Park / Bond Street.

James Tower

www.artrabbit.com/events/event&event=48094


Events close by

Don't print events close by
Don't print this event

João Onofre Box sized DIE featuring Unfathomable Ruination, 30 St Mary Axe, London, EC3A 8EP (the Gherkin)

Performance: 03.07.14 - 01.08.14
Forthcoming Performance Schedule at 30 St Mary Axe, London, EC3A 8EP (the Gherkin): Friday 4th July:18:00 Wed 9th July: 18:00 Thurs 10th July: 18:00 Fri 11th July: 18:00 Wed 16th July: 18:00 Thurs 17th July: 18:00 Fri 18th July: 18:00 Wed 23rd July: 18:00 Thurs 24th July: 18:00 Fri 25th July: 18:00 Wed 30th July: 18:00 Thurs 31st July: 18:00 Fri 1st August: 18:00

Marlborough Contemporary

6 Albemarle Street
London

Opening Times:

Monday - Friday: 10am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 10am - 4.00pm
(Closed Saturdays during August)

Travel Information

Tube: Green Park.
Bus: 8, 9, 14, 19, 22, 38

Joao Onofre Box sized DIE featuring Unfathomable Ruination, 2007-2014. Steel, acoustic isolation materials. Performance by Unfathomable Ruination, variable duration.  183 x 183 x 183 cm

www.artrabbit.com/events/event&event=48102


Don't print this event

WOTSIT ALL ABOUT

Exhibition: 31.07.14 - 11.09.14

Gazelli Art House

39 Dover Street
London

Opening Times:

Monday – Friday
10am – 6pm
Saturday
11am – 7pm
Sunday
12 – 5pm

Image © James Ostrer, 2014

www.artrabbit.com/events/event&event=48264